Club Shops: Ebay  Club Merchandise 

 

We are pleased to announce our Summer Holiday camp details! 

Brackley Town Football in the Community – July & August - 2021 Football Camps

Brackley Town Football Club - 3G Astro Pitch 

Siblings' half price if attending on same day - 10% Discount for those juniors registered to Brackley Town FC 

 

FIRST SESSION DATES

First Week - Monday 19th July, Tuesday 20th July, Wednesday 21st July, Thursday 22nd July & Friday 23rd July

Second Week - Monday 26th July, Tuesday 27th July, Wednesday 28th July, Thursday 29th July & Friday 30th July

 

SECOND SESSION DATES

First Week - Monday 16th Aug, Tuesday 17th Aug, Wednesday 18th Aug, Thursday 19th Aug & Friday 20th Aug

Second Week - Monday 23rd Aug, Tuesday 24th Aug, Wednesday 25th Aug, Thursday 26th Aug & Friday 27th Aug

 

Boys and Girls aged 5 – 15 years 

Full Day

9.30am (drop off from 9.15am) to 3.00pm (collection at 3.00pm prompt)

Open from 9.15am

Cost

£25.00 per session

Siblings' half price if attending on same day.

Half Day

9.30am (drop off from 9.15am) to 12.30pm (collection at 12.30pm prompt)

Open from 9.15am

Cost

£12.50 per session

Siblings' half price if attending on same day

Book all four days and receive a free Brackley Town FC Holiday Camp t shirt

BOOK EARLY TO SAVE DISAPPOINTMENT PLACES LIMITED TO 30 PER SESSION 

 

FIRST SESSION BOOK PLACES NOW - JULY

 

SECOND SESSION BOOK PLACES NOW - AUGUST

 

Bring with you on the day:

Drink (not fizzy) - with child's name on container

Hand sanitiser - with child's name on container

Suntan lotion - with child's name on container

Appropriate clothing for weather, football boots (no metal studs) or trainers, shinpads

Coaches: FA Qualified, First Aid, DBS Checked

Attendance certificates for all players

Our terms & conditions can be read - HERE

Read our COVID19 Guidance - HERE

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Social Media
Pin It